Client Reviews

Our clients come from all over the world so no matter which country you live in now, or which language you speak we hope to manage all your expectations.

Our clients may be individuals, corporate entities, charities or NGOs. They may well be wealthy, though not exclusively so. They might be high profile individuals who need not just world class legal advice, but also a legal team that knows the importance of hard work, client confidentiality, trust and discretion. Our clients are of all races and nationalities, all faiths and none. They represent the many features that make up the complex human community, whether it be on grounds of gender, age, ethnicity, physical ability, political outlook, or sexual identity. One thing our clients have in common is that they all have a legal problem that needs to be addressed in the most careful, attentive, and expert manner.

We are always honest about the merits of your case and will not take on a case where we believe it is not in our client’s best interests to do so.  We like to win and have an extremely high success rate, but this does not mean we hide away from difficult cases, in fact we revel in them and find ways to bring success to applications that may have previously been refused.

Cromwell Wilkes is proud of its clients, and proud of the manner in which we serve them and the glowing reviews we have received from our clients over the years are very rewarding and we appreciate every one.

EXCELLENT
50 reviews on
Asel Housan
Asel Housan
30. November, 2021.
We are a professional engineering consultant in the Middle East. I had established the firm few years ago and hired Cromwell Wilkes to move our company to the UK. As a serious business woman I expect and demand professionalism and high standards. Richard and his team never failed us and exceeded our expectations. They were attentive, fast, and professional. They do whatever it takes to succeed. My case as a sole representative was approved very fast and they met all the requirements. Thank you Richard for everything
Read more
Rana Matti
Rana Matti
25. November, 2021.
A huge thank you for Richard and Justin for their professional hard work in solving our case I highly recommend Cromwell Wilkes to everyone with any immigration issues Rana
Read more
Inge Nari
Inge Nari
24. November, 2021.
Fabulous, helpful, highly organised professional team, Justin – done his work in a best possibly way – very grateful for all team and recommend this company
Read more
Leyla Nacera Guelimi
Leyla Nacera Guelimi
23. November, 2021.
I saw lot of solicitors for the last 12 years but with Cromwell was completely different I had lot of help and information big big thanks special for Justin for all the support and help for me and my son document
Read more
Cowdray
Cowdray
22. November, 2021.
My experience with this law firm and specially with Justin and Lucy was phenomenal. My case was difficult and different. And at one point I thought I will lose my case with Home Office. These guys handled my case professionally. Guided me step by step and I am a British citizen now and have a British passport. Fees was very reasonable. Other lawyers were asking me in thousands of pounds. My case was done in 900 pounds. So highly recommended. Thank you Justin and Lucy at Cromwell Wilkies 👍
Read more
Shamailah Amaz
Shamailah Amaz
22. November, 2021.
Very professional and helpful from first consultation. Best solicitors around for immigration. Will definitely recommend
Read more
aboud grimesty
aboud grimesty
22. November, 2021.
Appointed Cromwell Wilkes to obtain a a Spouse Visa for my partner. From initial consultation, through to filling the application to final decision, the service was extremely smooth, professional ,hurdleless, swift and successful. I would like to thank our case officer Jessica Bishop who took extra care of our application and showed a super level of understanding . Aboud & Rayhane Grimesty
Read more
Muhammad Zain Islam
Muhammad Zain Islam
22. November, 2021.
Its a long story but i can short it down, I have been rejected from UK 14 times since 2004, After 14 rejections in these years i have contacted to cromwellwikes and discussed everything and we got clerance from home office UK by the help of cromwellwikes. Thanks folks Specially Richard and Justin 🙏🏽
Read more
DHILIP SDK
DHILIP SDK
22. November, 2021.
They are amazing I just got dependent visa for my mother which I had no clue how to bring her to Uk but Cromwell Wilkes just did it like piece of cake thank you guys .
Read more

Make A Free Enquiry Now

We would be delighted to explain how we can help you. For your free, initial enquiry, please call us now on 0203 178 2008, or fill out our contact form below.